Updated at 14:37,26-01-2021

Belarusian observers to set off for Ukraine today


They will monitor the presidential election on May 25.

CEC secretary Mikalai Lazavik, deputy CEC chairperson Vadzim Ipatau and MP Valyantsin Milasheuski will observe the election. The Belarusian Liberal-Democratic Party will also send its observers to Ukraine, BELTA reports.