Updated at 01:25,03-03-2021

Litesound band was fired from Eurovision


On May 24, as a result of the second semifinal of Eurovision Litesound band was unable to enter the top ten artists who will sing in the contest's final.

The finalists are performers from Lithuania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Ukraine, Sweden, Macedonia, Norway, Estonii, Malta and Turkey. Litesound band, which was predicted the 8th place in the second semifinal, couldn't repeat the result of Dmitry Koldun and "3+2" band, which in 2008 and 2010 reached the final.

We remind, the final show of "Eurovision" will be held on May 26 in Baku the capital of Azerbaijan. 20 songs which past the last semi-final selections will be present there, 5 - from the founding countries of the contest and the country winner's song of the last year's "Eurovision" - Azerbaijan.